Supreme x Levi’s Fall 2012 Capsule Collection

To be honest, I expected better from clothing powerhouses Supreme and Levi’s in their new collaboration.  Don’t get me wrong, I really like the polka dot shirts, the blue jean jacket is cool, the black denim jacket is kinda cool and the belt is alright if that’s your swag.  However I would describe the jeans as just okay (I’d personally just opt for a plain old pair of 511s) and I have absolutely nothing good to say about the white jacket.  All in all I’m quite unimpressed with this release, and I really don’t think any of it is going to be worth what the price tag tells you it’s worth.  Just my two cents though, see for yourself here.

Leave a Reply

